FJC @ 30

They have been the founding mentors; and communication-media professionals from the Industry continue to join in with our educational and co-curricular endeavours.



Manisha Shelat - Utpal Trivedi - P.S.Chari - Raju Saxena - Sandhya Gajjar - Prabha Nagraj - Sanjay Chawda - Pantul Kothari - Parvez Shaikh - Sadiq Saiyed - Suverchala Kashyap - Yogesh Dandekar - Shailendra Jadeja - Dhaval Patel - Rajesh Dani - Madhulika Burman-Dhaval Pancholi - Margie Sastry - Eisha Sarkar - Joy Fernandes - Aditi Raja - Vashistha Shukla - Nafis Khan - Gayatri Vyas - Jignesh Parikh - Siddharth Maniyar - Kshitij Banker — Kumar Manish - Hitarth Pandya - Abha Sheth - Khyati Buch - Aniket Pandya - Nishi Mishra - Barkha Joshi - Ben Kreimer - Vandana Pandit - Hamit Rushijan - C.N. Archana - Vikas Pathe - Shamika Dixit - Shivani Kolhatkar - Priyanka Behrani - Khimiya Tinani - Kiran Rajput - Dhwani Patel - Anna Menezes - Khushi Popat - AND. .. many others, whom we heartily acknowledge.



We are ever grateful to the University Administration; esteemed professors, teachers, and staff of all departments and centres of MSUB; all our valued alumni; visiting and guest faculties; extended fraternity and well-wishers who have interfaced with us, and encouraged-supported FJC at all times through the years .